Staff

Inglis Street School Staff List 2017-2018

 

MAIN OFFICE
Sherri MacDonald Principal shmacdonald@hrsb.ca  
Paula Little Vice Principal plittle@hrsb.ca  
Dawn Townshend Administrative Assistant Dawn.Townshend@hrsb.ca  
Bernard ProvoSteven Hayden Caretakers bprovo@hrsb.ca

shayden@hrsb.ca

 
RESOURCE/LEARNING CENTRE TEACHERS
Carol Dodds Resource Cdodds@hrsb.ns.ca  
Michelle Vekeman Resource avekeman@hrsb.ca  
Lindsay Kwan Learning Centre lkwan@hrsb.ca  
Peggy Lugar Learning Centre plugar@hrsb.ca  
CLASSROOM TEACHERS
Maggie Bowman

Jennifer Imlay

Grade Primary MBowman@hrsb.ca 

Jennifer.Imlay@hrsb.ca

 
Madeleine Johnson Grade Primary/One Madeleine.Johnson@hrsb.ns.ca  
Mary Jane Chesnutt Grade One/Two MChesnutt@hrsb.ca  
Kim Sampson Grade Two   ksampson@hrsb.ca  
Peggy Lugar Grade Three Plugar@hrsb.ca  
  Brittany Sanford

  Paula Little

Grade Four bsanford@hrsb.ca

plittle@hrsb.ca

 
Dave Haikings Grade Five dhaikings@hrsb.ca
Catriona Ryan Grade Six cryan@hrsb.ca  
SPECIALIST TEACHERS
Adrienne Mitchell Physical Education   amitchell@hrsb.ca  
Paula Little Early Literacy Teacher plittle@hrsb.ca  
Jenny Trites Music jtrites@hrsb.ca   WEBSITE
Siovhon Morgan Art   morgans@hrsb.ca  
Natalie MacDonald Core French nataliemacdonald@hrsb.ca  
Daniel Burke Band DBurke@hrsb.ns.ca  
Katrina Pecknold Strings KPecknold@hrsb.ca  
SUPPORT STAFF
Roy Mcdonald Library Support Specialist rmcdonald@hrsb.ca  
Melinda Davis EAL Teacher davism@hrsb.ca  
Darinka Kapor YMCA Settlement  

  darinka_kapor@ymca.ca

 
Darlene Fagan Educational Program Assistant    
Theresa Jackson Educational Program Assistant    
Avi Jhuti Educational Program Assistant    
Mary Anne Nearing Educational Program Assistant    
Emily Reardon Educational Program Assistant    
Martha Rose Educational Program Assistant    
Tanya Spellman Educational Program Assistant